Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Barbara McLaren, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

New Beginnings OB/GYN

Barbara McLaren, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Robotic Gynecological Surgeon located in Memorial, Houston, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Barbara McLaren always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barbara McLaren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LYNETTA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
My Experience with Dr McLaren was a very positive one ! Administrative staff and nursing were very professional and assisted me in a timely manner. The Doctor took her time and was able to answer all my questions and address my concerns.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
The staff was attentive, friendly and professional. Dr. McLaren was very attentive. She answered questions and took her time during the appointment. She listened to concerns and addressed them.
Morowa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Short waiting time, nice staff, clean establishment.. Dr MCLAREN was kind, understanding, very knowledgeable, and great listener.
LAURA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Muy buena su atencion Y un excelente profesionalismo
Yoleyda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Greatful
Mahima K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. McLaren was so nice on my first visit. She was listening and attentive and did not rush me. She understood my concerns. Very knowledgable and approachable. Highly recommend her.
Elvira P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Was very nervous and hesitant but from the time I arrived I felt welcome peaceful. I Was extremely comfortable with Dr McLaren and she made the experience easier. She listen and explained all my concerns. Definitely recommend Doctor McLaren.
KENDALL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great staff and effective visit
Monique B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great experience!
KAILA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Ms. Barbara was so inviting and sweet. She answered all my questions with a smile and sometimes a giggle but made sure I fully understood any question I asked. Her staff were the coolest lol and they made sure I was taken care of. At my brown age of 28 lol I finally have a gyn that I love and feel comfortable with saying as long as her practice is open IM THERE!
Santara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
The best!!!!!!
VALYNSIA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Mclearn and her staff were very nice and thorough.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Great time talking with the doctor. Nice staff
Sauzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. McLaren has a welcoming bedside manner. She is super informative and kind. After my new patient appointment she now has a lifetime patient.
ELDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Mahmooda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Had a good experience she was really professional Dr
Latarsha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Overall doctor mclaren explain to me everything I need to know about my high blood pressure issues.. very kind doctor who seems to care I’m a new patient and I’m goin to give them a try so far so good
Kristin W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Everything went as expected. I felt welcome.
Kimya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
I feel confident and comfortable with Dr. McLaren. She is detailed and explained everything. She even assured me in my situation that I will be fine. The offices is nice and looks new. The staff members are very polite.
Heather P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Thumbs up!