Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Barbara McLaren, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

New Beginnings OB/GYN

Barbara McLaren, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology & Robotic Gynecological Surgeon located in Memorial, Houston, TX

4.8/5 Star Rating
66 total reviews

Barbara McLaren always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barbara McLaren below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Nice office, super informative doctor, great staff .
BRENDA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Good experience overall, not giving it 4 because of wait. But overall very good, will keep as OBGYN.
Fatema S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
The staff is extremely caring and Dr. Mclaren is deeply attentive and comprehensive with her care.
MYIAH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Very personable which I absolutely loved
Nakayla W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
reception was kind of rude but everyone else was really nice and efficient
CEILA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone at the office was very pleasant. The place is clean and welcoming and Dr Mclaren as well
Zoriah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
my first time visiting as a new patient I felt very welcomed everyone’s energy was good I had no issues at all, the space is nice, clean and doesn’t even feel like a creepy doctors office
Zenah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Nervous at first, now I can’t wait for my future check ups. The staff there is simply amazing!
Samira B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Service needs improvement and be fast
Brenda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Everyone was wonderful to me! It was the first time I felt heard about my concerns and everyone was so reassuring and friendly. I recommend this place for sure!
Tohong H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very kind, courteous, and well taken care of
Angelika R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Staff and doctor were great. Only thing is I wasn't seen until an hour after my appointment.
Gayathri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Doctor is really good and interactive
ODALIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I liked the service, The Dr very professional, I definitely recommend her services!!
Shakirra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I’m absolutely love this facility; definitely will recommend to friends and family
Audra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
The clinic is comfortable for patients and has good professionalism
NORMA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great doctor
CHERYL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Awesome
Nicolette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
The doctor & staff were so kind & patient with all my questions/concerns. The doctor was very thorough & knowledgeable.
ROSA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Sweet People